Hello World!

Hello and welcome to my life!

https://i0.wp.com/images.smh.com.au/2010/09/04/1906015/Belly-420x0.jpg

Well, over the years I’ve seen plenty of people put up blogs about their time in whichever country they happen to be, and thought “that seems like a good idea!” then been too lazy to ever follow through on that thought. However, recently inspired by the amusing and anecdotal blogs of my friends over at rosie in taiwan and 50 Shades of Spain I have decided it’s about time I decided to start blogging, lest alcohol and age will claim all of the memories I make out in this weird and wonderful country! Feel free to ignore, harass, laugh at and comment on anything you see in this blog, hopefully I’ll stick at writing something every week or so, or at least any time something mention worthy happens. I also hope that you will continue to read and enjoy!

About Greg

A simpleton from West Yorkshire, England living in Beijing. I try to document the oddities, frustrations and funnies that happen to me whilst out here. Hopefully you enjoy reading these little episodes as much as I enjoy writing them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

